contact-ustwitterarrow-rightarrow-downsearchfacebookmapemailclose arrow-leftarrow-uptranslate

Main Header

School Logo

Laddingford St Mary's

C of E Primary School

Interactive Bar

  • Facebook
  • Contact Us

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022/2023 Laddingford St Mary’s CEP School

INSET

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

TERM 1 (7 Weeks)

Monday 5th September 2022 – Friday 21st October

HALF TERM

Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

INSET

Monday 31st October 2022

TERM 2 (7 Weeks)

Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Monday 19th December 2022 – Friday 30th December 2022

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 2nd January 2023

INSET

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

TERM 3 (5.5 weeks)

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023

HALF TERM

Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

TERM 4 (6 Weeks)

Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

EASTER HOLIDAY

Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023

TERM 5 (6 Weeks)

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 1st May 2023

HALF TERM

Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

TERM 6 (7 Weeks)

Monday 5th June 2023 – Thursday 20th July 2023

INSET

Friday 21st July 2023

 

2021/2022 Term Dates

 

INSET

Wednesday 1st September 2021

TERM 1 (7 ½ Weeks)

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Thursday 21st October 2021

INSET

Friday 22nd October 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

TERM 2 (7 Weeks)

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Monday 20th December 2021 – Friday 31st December 2021

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 3rd January 2022

INSET

Tuesday 4th January

TERM 3 (6 Weeks)

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

HALF TERM

Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

TERM 4 (6 Weeks)

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

EASTER HOLIDAY

Monday 4th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022

TERM 5 (6 Weeks)

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 2nd May 2022

HALF TERM

Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET

Monday 6th June 2022

TERM 6 (61/2 Weeks)

Tuesday 7th June 2022 – Wednesday 20th July 2022

INSET

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Contact Details and Useful Links

Top